Ensemble for These Times

E4TT_logoSaturday, April 8, 2017, 7:30 p.m. San Francisco

Noe Valley Ministry, 1021 Sanchez, San Francisco

The Guernica Project

WORLD PREMIERE of an exciting new call-and-response commission by E4TT 2016 Call for Score composer Jeffrey Hoover, “Guernica,” along with 2016 Call for Scores works by Mario Carro, Mercedes Zavala and Hoover, plus “Death with Interruptions,” by Grammy-nominated composer Derek Bermel, and “Guernica,” by Frederic Sharaf, with images provided by the Museo de la Paz de Gernika

This concert is supported in part by a grant from the the Ross McKee Foundation

Guest violinist Dawn Harms, McGuinness, Tsang, and cellist Anne Lerner-Wright

Admission $25/$15 in advance; $30/$20 at the doorensemble for this times

Information and tickets